Close window
Staff

Acoris Andipa, Director | acoris@andipa.com
Maria Andipa, Executive Director | maria@andipa.com
Paola Cappai, Executive PA & Administrator | paola@andipa.com
Emel Celik, Business Development | emel@andipa.com
Costa Theo, Art Advisory | costa@andipa.com
Alex Yellop, Head of Digital | alex@andipa.com